Latest Products http://www.oneworldoverseas.in Latest Products Wed, 21 Nov 2018 15:33:32 +0530 en-us http://www.oneworldoverseas.in Chana Dal http://www.oneworldoverseas.in/chana-dal.htm http://www.oneworldoverseas.in/chana-dal.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Not only we present excellent products, but we are also flexible enough to make superfast deliveries and within the promised time. We are a noteworthy name, engaged in offering qualitative lot of products that are the perfect outcome of premium material and modern work methods. Also, the material is sourced from the trusted places after complete quality checking. Toor Dal http://www.oneworldoverseas.in/toor-dal.htm http://www.oneworldoverseas.in/toor-dal.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To maintain availability of products all year round and escape the issue of stock-out, we have established a state-of-the-art warehousing building and incorporated it with the latest inventory control system. Our team professionals ensure that the products we offer are sternly manufactured using the certified array of raw materials. We conduct strict quality checks while sourcing the raw material. Basmati Rice http://www.oneworldoverseas.in/basmati-rice.htm http://www.oneworldoverseas.in/basmati-rice.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As we are counted among the reliable names in the industry, we are involved in carrying out a secured payment processing method. We undertake both online and offline methods for the convenience of the clients. We understand that chemical and physical invasions can cause damage to products and hamper the quality. Thus, we ensure our products are packed securely using premium packaging materials. Fresh Garlic http://www.oneworldoverseas.in/fresh-garlic.htm http://www.oneworldoverseas.in/fresh-garlic.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our dedicated staff is always on their toes to make certain that the raw material used is of high grade and certified by the experts as well. As a respected name in the industry, we make use of only high-grade packaging material for the safe packing of the products. Thus, we ensure zero damage at buyer's end. Non Basmati Rice http://www.oneworldoverseas.in/non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.oneworldoverseas.in/non-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Having association with the leading names enable us to deliver high quality products to our worthy clientele. In addition to this, we procure the basic material from the trusted places only. Not only we present excellent products, but we are also flexible enough to make superfast deliveries and within the promised time. Fresh Potato http://www.oneworldoverseas.in/fresh-potato.htm http://www.oneworldoverseas.in/fresh-potato.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our products are kept under safe conditions in our well-maintained warehouse. The facility is installed with all required amenities and supervised by experts for safe storage. Owing to our association with the reliable vendors, we are able to obtain quality-approved and certified inputs. Thus, we ensure that our products are of unmatched quality. Fresh Red Onion http://www.oneworldoverseas.in/fresh-red-onion.htm http://www.oneworldoverseas.in/fresh-red-onion.htm Thu, 30 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We understand that chemical and physical invasions can cause damage to products and hamper the quality. Thus, we ensure our products are packed securely using premium packaging materials. Clients can select any payment mode from our online or offline methods. Both of them are secure, hassle free, and ensure the fastest trade with the customers. White Chickpeas http://www.oneworldoverseas.in/white-chickpeas.htm http://www.oneworldoverseas.in/white-chickpeas.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The White Chickpeas, provided by us, are acclaimed for their high concentration of nutrients. We maintain a steady supply of our products courtesy an ultramodern inventory management system and a high-tech storage facility. Our resources enable us to maintain year round products' availability. Our raw materials are essential bottleneck assets and thus these are carefully selected by our expert quality auditors after checking against varied quality parameters. Brown Chickpeas http://www.oneworldoverseas.in/brown-chickpeas.htm http://www.oneworldoverseas.in/brown-chickpeas.htm Thu, 30 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have installed all the requisite amenities, necessary for making safe side deliveries. You can rely on us for delivering the products within the committed time span as we have the best facilities at our end. We have successfully hired responsible team members to keep a vigil eye over the same. Red Kidney Beans http://www.oneworldoverseas.in/red-kidney-beans.htm http://www.oneworldoverseas.in/red-kidney-beans.htm Tue, 02 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We make use of premium material for packaging the offered lot so as to ensure safe side deliveries. We are acknowledged for entertaining voluminous orders at a time as we are supported by streamlined inventory management system and capacious storage facility. Seedless Tamarind http://www.oneworldoverseas.in/seedless-tamarind.htm http://www.oneworldoverseas.in/seedless-tamarind.htm Thu, 05 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We understand that chemical and physical invasions can cause damage to products and hamper the quality. Thus, we ensure our products are packed securely using premium packaging materials. The company is backed by a quality control wing that includes skilled quality inspectors who strictly check all the products before delivery. Spices http://www.oneworldoverseas.in/spices.htm http://www.oneworldoverseas.in/spices.htm Thu, 05 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is capable of delivering consignments on time owing to an efficient trading network we have. we are a quality-conscious firm and for maintaining product quality, we consider several measures so as to ensure that only flawless lot reaches the buyers. Green Chillies http://www.oneworldoverseas.in/green-chillies.htm http://www.oneworldoverseas.in/green-chillies.htm Thu, 05 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The company is located in Nagpur(India) and caters to the diverse requirements of the buyers. Every item in our range is manufactured utilizing premium supplies sourced from renowned traders. Therefore, our products are reliable. Red Chillie http://www.oneworldoverseas.in/red-chillie.htm http://www.oneworldoverseas.in/red-chillie.htm Thu, 05 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 As a dependable name from Nagpur(India), we make available our products to every nook and corner ensuring complete customer satisfaction. Our product range is subjected to stringent quality control procedures to ensure they are as per industry standards.